Macau Trip(26-28/2)

Day 1
Studio City Hotel
image

Waiting for the check-in, the counters are full of mainlanders. While my dad is waiting in the long queue, I’m sitting on a sofa nearby. And the mainlander sitting next to me is talking on his phone. I’m pretty sure he is either deaf or his phone is broken, what the hell, he is talking fuckin loud!

When I arrived my room, it was not big yet with a nice and wide view. I can see the ‘8’ shape Ferris Wheel. Number 8 in Chinese is a very lucky number, symbolises ‘earn big money’.
image

Artwork in the Hotel Room
image
成記 Seng Kei Specialty Congee
image
image
Rich lunch with traditional specialty congee and fried noodles, I really appreciate their Turnip Cake. Eat it with chili source is such an enjoyment!!
image
My dad is a big fan of牛雜(Offal). Yet, I think it tastes a bit strange.
image
Live Music Bar that I would love to spend time with my friends

Coconut Ice cream is nice yet the another shop in Macau Peninsula is even better.
image
image
@Broadway Macau
Music Time:
木偶哥
點水楊丞琳
image

image

Eat Hong Kong Dim Sum in Macau lol!

Backstabbing, English Vocab taught in a kids TV Show
image

Batman Dark Flight, it sucks!! I dont recommend trying it.

Fairy tale of Lights 2016 at area around the Taipa Houses Museum

image

image

image

image



Day 2
image
Golden Reel in Studio City
image

發表迴響

